4 雅培血糖傳感器 (56 天)

Product Points: 200 Points

HKD $2,080.00

借助簡單及一次性使用的裝置、即敷貼器,將 FreeStyle Libre 傳感器固定於上臂後側。固定後,柔軟無菌細纖維將插入皮下。利用小粘附墊將其固定。大多數人在應用該傳感器時未感覺到疼痛。

重要提示:從本網站購買的雅培Freestyle Libre 傳感器僅適用於香港市場

 

商品說明

商品說明

如何使用傳感器

安裝傳感器

借助簡單及一次性使用的裝置、即敷貼器,將 FreeStyle Libre 傳感器固定於上臂後側。固定後,柔軟無菌細纖維將插入皮下。利用小粘附墊將其固定。大多數人在應用該傳感器時未感覺到疼痛。

掃描傳感器

僅需採用掃描檢測儀測器1秒即可獲取葡萄糖讀數,快捷、無痛。同血糖試紙監測法相比,這種掃描方法無需常規指尖採血,即可獲得更為詳細的資訊。FreeStyle Libre系統還提供了軟件生成簡潔的報告,協助分析葡萄糖資料。

獲取讀數

每次利用掃描檢測儀掃描傳感器即可顯示當前葡萄糖讀數、最近8小時葡萄糖記錄和趨勢箭頭,此箭頭能夠揭示葡萄糖水準正在上升、下降或緩慢發生變化。該掃描檢測儀甚至可隔著厚度達 4 cm 的衣服進行掃描

2. 大多數人在佩戴 FreeStyle Libre 傳感器期間,其皮下無任何不適。Abbott Diabetes Care進行的一項研究顯示,93.4% 的研究患者(n=30) 強烈同意或同意其在佩戴傳感器期間,未感到皮下有任何不適。【29人已經完成研究;1人因皮膚和傳感器接觸部位出現皮膚刺激,在佩戴傳感器3天后終止研究。】

3. 閱讀器在距傳感器1cm-4cm範圍內,即可獲取傳感器中的資料。

重要提示:FreeStyle Libre掃描式葡萄糖監測系統適用於測量(4歲及4歲以上)糖尿病患者間質液中的葡萄糖水平。4-17歲兒童必須在年滿18歲以上的看護人監護下使用。

評價 (0)

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “4 雅培血糖傳感器 (56 天)”

(For HK User Only) 4 Abbott FreeStyle Libre Sensors (56-day use)

HKD $2,080.00

This means NO MORE finger pricking, troublesome tests & long waits for your results!

(The reader is NOT included)

NOTES: Abbott FreeStyle Libre is only for local Hong Kong orders.

 

Don’t want to key in details? WhatsApp us to order!

>>Click here to WhatsApp us<<

 

Delivery & Shipping

  1. Free local HK shipping for any order amount equal to or higher than HKD$168 / USD$22
  2. For orders lower than HKD$168 / USD$22, shipping fee HKD$30 / USD$4 will be charged
  3. Free shipping for oversea purchase equal to or higher than HKD$1200 / USD$150
  4. For orders lower than HKD$1200 / USD$150, shipping fee HKD$300 / USD$39 will be charged

Description

Description

No discount on any Abbott products

(For HK User Only) 4 Abbott FreeStyle Libre Sensors (56-day use)

Apply the sensor

The FreeStyle Libre sensor is applied on to the back of the upper arm with a simple, disposable device called an applicator. When the sensor is applied, a thin, flexible and sterile fibre is inserted just under the skin. It is held in place with a small adhesive pad. Most people feel no pain when applying the sensor.

Scan sensor

To obtain a glucose reading, simply perform a quick, painless 1-second scan of the reader over the sensor. This scan gives you more information than monitoring with blood glucose test strip, without the need for routine finger pricks. The FreeStyle Libre system also offers software to generate concise reports to assist with the analysis of glucose data.

Get reading

Each scan of the reader over the sensor gives a current glucose reading, the last 8-hours of glucose history, and a trend arrow showing if glucose is going up, down, or changing slowly. The reader can even scan through clothing with a thickness of up to 4 mm.

Most people did not feel any discomfort under the skin while wearing the FreeStyle Libre sensor. In a study conducted by Abbott Diabetes Care, 93.4% of patients surveyed (n=30) strongly agree or agree that while wearing the sensor, they did not feel any discomfort under their skin. [29 persons have finished the study; 1 person terminated the study after 3 days due to skin irritations in the area where the sensor touched the skin.]

 

The reader can capture the data from sensor when it is placed between 1cm to 4cm from sensor.

IMPORTANT: The FreeStyle Libre flash glucose monitoring system is indicated for measuring interstitial fluid glucose levels in people (age 4 and older) with diabetes mellitus. The indication for children (age 4 – 17) is limited to those who are supervised by a caregiver who is at least 18 years of age.

 

>> Get Your Lowsutea 60 Sachets here <<

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.